Fil. Dr. Jan-U. Sandal Institute
Excellence in Science and Education

Books

 

Articles

Activities

63rd Summit

Fri Feb 22, 2019

Days to go 0
Social Entrepreneur School IBS

Mon Mar 25, 2019
Chernihiv National University of Technology, Chernihiv, Ukraine
Days to go 30
Social Entrepreneur School IBS

Tue Mar 26, 2019
Chernihiv National University of Technology, Chernihiv, Ukraine
Days to go 30
Social Entrepreneur School IBS

Wed Mar 27, 2019
Chernihiv National University of Technology, Chernihiv, Ukraine
Days to go 30
Social Entrepreneur School IBS

Thu Mar 28, 2019
Chernihiv National University of Technology, Chernihiv, Ukraine
Days to go 30
Social Entrepreneur School IBS

Fri Mar 29, 2019
Chernihiv National University of Technology, Chernihiv, Ukraine
Days to go 30
Social Entrepreneur School IBS

Sat Mar 30, 2019
Chernihiv National University of Technology, Chernihiv, Ukraine
Days to go 30
Social Entrepreneur School IBS

Sun Mar 31, 2019
Chernihiv National University of Technology, Chernihiv, Ukraine
Days to go 30
Social Entrepreneur School IBS

Mon Apr 01, 2019
Chernihiv National University of Technology, Chernihiv, Ukraine
Days to go 30
Social Entrepreneur School IBS

Tue Apr 02, 2019
Chernihiv National University of Technology, Chernihiv, Ukraine
Days to go 30